Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Mr. Sche: Street Credit 2

Mr Sche
Street Credit 2 [Explicit]
From Immortal Inc.
Original Release Date: October 13, 2010

Mp3 Album: Price: $8.99

Support the DaUndaground Buy the ALbum!!!

1. Im A G
2. The Drunken Master
3. Whole Hood Fucked Off feat. Lil Jon & Immortal
4. Come Try Me feat. Pimpminista
5. Hitem With That Real feat. Immortal
6. Telephone Tuff Guy feat. Lil Kingpin
7. I Aint Scared To Die feat. 12 Gage X
8. I Grind feat. Project Pat, Teflon & Triggamane
9. I’m Paid feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Triggamane
10. I’m So Wired
11. Gettn Money
12. Sheisty Icey Life feat. Grand Markese
13. Mindtaker feat. A1
14. Im Still Hangin’ feat. T-Rock
15. This Can’t Be Life feat. Trae, Lil Boss & Dallas

No comments: